Everything else

08Mar10

This post features everything else that I wanted to highlight about our wedding. Photos of our reception, some of my favorite formals and candid shots. Once again, all photos are copyright Jennifer Combs of Forever-Yesterday Photography.


The loot! I don’t recall posting about it before, but my father made the card box. It’s now serving purpose as a jewelry box!


Posing inside the mansion.


At the reception!


We didn’t do a lot of traditional things at our wedding, but our coordinator thought it would be cute for us to cut a cupcake and serve it to each other, so we did!


Our shoes!

Hope you liked all the photos from our big day!

3 Responses to “Everything else”

  1. Your wedding looks FAB!!! :) xox Mrs.UBB

  2. I love your dress. You certainly made a beautiful bride.



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

