Monogramed

14Oct08

I have been searching for weeks for a good site for monograms. Most of the ones I’ve seen are either a) ugly or b) really ugly, so I was excited when Miss Champagne over at Wedding Bee linked to the wonderful Creative Montage site. Not only are the monograms there gorgeous, but they’re budget friendly as well. Twenty dollars for five monograms, and rework (color change, etc.) is free for two monograms. Why look anywhere else? I won’t. The hard part will be actually choosing the monograms!

I will likely pick a simple one to possibly turn into a rubber stamp. Then I’ll use another on most of the paper products, and who knows what I’ll use the others for, but I’m sure I’ll figure out something!

Here are my favorites. Yes, there are a lot of them. I’m going to have a hard time narrowing it down to five!

I love the simplicity of this one, and also the curving of the bride and groom’s names.

This one has the vintage look I’m going for and I LOVE the font used for the bride and groom’s names.

Also digging the vintage appeal of this monogram.

This is one of my favorites. Right now, at least.

I do have a few more favorites, but I didn’t want to overwhelm myself with choices. Now if I only I don’t change my mind a million times between now and the wedding, I’ll be set!

No Responses Yet to “Monogramed”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

