Aubergine & Pink-Take Two

30Oct08

I took a second look around the wonderful world of wedding blogs and tried my hand at a second inspiration board featuring my hopeful colors. I’m not really considering any others at the moment, so I guess that means I like them? I am going to probably end up using more “traditional” hues of pink in my florals as well, as I have a feeling aubergine and super pale pink might be hard to come by, but I’m going to remain hopeful. I LOVE the calla lillies featured in one of the bouquets I’ve featured below. I am probably going to take that photo to the florist to have them duplicate it as best they can. I also probably won’t end up using aubergine ink on our invitations, as I’m afraid it will just show up black, but probably with the dark plum featured in the invitation in the bottom right.




No Responses Yet to “Aubergine & Pink-Take Two”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

