Brief Hiatus

11Nov08

Real life is getting in the way here lately,  so I don’t have as much time to post as I usually would, and frankly wedding planning isn’t ranking high on my list of priorities with other scary things like layoffs  (not for me, yet, but I worry for both me and my fiance) and other real life issues looming.  I will still continue posting here at least once a week, but I can’t promise much more than that for at least the next couple of weeks until things settle down.

Thanks for reading and I’ll be back soon!

No Responses Yet to “Brief Hiatus”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

