Budget Friendly Vendor Spotlight: Pioneer Color

05Dec08

If you’ve been following this blog for awhile, you’ll already know that the part of the wedding I love the most is all the paper bits n’ bobs.  Even though I’m not going to have to send out my invitations for another nine months, I am thinking about the Save The Dates, which I’m hoping to send out near Valentine’s Day.

I’ve discovered another company which features not only Save the Date magnets, but cards and wedding invitations as well. Pioneer Color has a lot of modern designs which fit my aesthetic for the wedding. Their prices are on par with Magnet Street. Like Magnet Street, you can also order a free sample kit. I just placed my order today!

Enough talk, here are some of my favorite designs. I’m kind of over the damask look, but I can’t deny that the magnet would look eye-catching on our guests’ fridges, and fits the design of the wedding. I also like the blue one in the top row. It comes in purple, and I love that font, very vintage-y.

No Responses Yet to “Budget Friendly Vendor Spotlight: Pioneer Color”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

