Even more inexpensive dresses

10Feb09

If you’ve been engaged long enough, you can sometimes feel like you’ve been there, done that. Seen all the best blogs and bridal websites. Well, today I realized just how wrong I was! Through the wonderful ladies at The Offbeat Bride Tribe, I found even more affordable dresses to share.

The dresses below come from the websites TJ Formal and Julius Bridal (which is apparently from China, hence the great deal) and are all $500 and below-most dresses are closer to $200 than $500. JR Formal has a lot of selection, you’d just need to pay attention as some dresses are only available in a certain size, while others are available in a variety of sizes.

My personal favorite is that delightful polka-dotted tea length affair, but I don’t think I’d be comfortable going strapless, but I’m tempted to get a Bolero or other cover-up! The dress next to it is more what I’m looking for. I love lace, it’s tea length and $199 to boot! Well, $255 with shipping, but that’s still a great deal.

budgetdresses

No Responses Yet to “Even more inexpensive dresses”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

