Engagement shoot clothing options for the chubby girls

24Feb09

I’m a plus sized girl. But, not so plus-sized that I can’t buy my clothes at most retailers, even though it can be a pain in the ass to find them at some stores. While plus-sized clothing still has some ground to cover before it can catch up with our slimmer sisters, there are still plenty of options out there.

In this inspiration board I’ve shown a bunch of cute, budget friendly clothes that would work well for your engagement shoot or any other wedding event where you’d like to look particularly adorable. I may have purchased some of these items, but you will have to wait and see when I post our engagement photos. Well, I will provided my butt doesn’t look like a elephant’s!

plus sized fashion

For the chubby girls reading: where did you buy your outfit for your engagement shoot or other wedding events?

No Responses Yet to “Engagement shoot clothing options for the chubby girls”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

