Dress update

07May09

I mentioned previously that my dress is coming from Milly Bridal. I tracked my order earlier this week and noticed that it said I was supposed to get my dress on 4/28, which has obviously come and gone, so I e-mailed them. As usual, I got a prompt response saying that my dress had been delayed due to a Chinese holiday, but it should be finished this week.

Since my mom ordered my dress for me, she’s the one that got the e-mail yesterday that said that the lace for my dress is unavailable, and they wanted to use a different lace instead. Here is my dress.

This is what they want to use instead!

Um, can you say UPGRADE?! Holy crap that’s gorgeous. Thank you, oh Chinese lace supplier for not having the original lace!
wg0812

I can’t WAIT to get my dress, I should have it in about two weeks!

No Responses Yet to “Dress update”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

