Completed bouquets!

04Jun09

I woke up this morning to a very happy e-mail. My completed bouquets, ready for my approval! Oh.my.god they came out so beautifully I actually cried a bit when I saw them! So without further ado:

My bouquet!
Tara_bridal_bouqet

Here is a close-up of the stem detail:
Tara_stem_detail

You can see the bridesmaids and the mother’s corsages after the jump!

The MOH bouquet is similar, it just has pearl detailing. Check out that stem detail! Gorgeous!
Tara_bridesmaid_bouquet

Since neither of my mothers know what they’re wearing (still!) we went with a white orchid corsage.

Tara_corsage

I’m so pleased with how they look! Obviously I still have to see them in person to give my final thumbs-up, but if they’re half as pretty in person as they are in pictures I think I’ll be pleased! I highly recommend Tara of Viennas Flowers for any bride, but especially a budget bride!

One Response to “Completed bouquets!”

  1. 1 Tara

    Wow, so much progress — sounds like you’re really getting close to being done with all the planning! (And the bouquets are lovely.)


Leave a Reply

