A place for our rings.

11Jun09

I had a lovely surprise in my inbox today, our lovely ring bowl arrived! I knew I’d wanted to go with a ring bowl so we’d have somewhere to store our rings after the wedding, but I really didn’t care for a lot of the ones I kept seeing all over the place. I wanted something a bit more, well, us!

Enter sayyourpiece on etsy! I loved her work and the wedding ring bowl especially, so I requested a custom piece. I’m so pleased with how it turned out, I know it will remind us of our wedding day every day we use it! Best of all, I don’t have to worry about the best man losing the rings, as I will tie them to the bowl and have our coordinator give the bowl to him before the ceremony.

The front:
ringbowl1


And the back!
ringbowl2

I highly recommend sayyourpiece, I’m impressed both with the quality and the price!

No Responses Yet to “A place for our rings.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

