Light Posting Week

15Jun09

Posting will be light this week. I’m feeling pretty apathetic about all things wedding, mainly due to the fact that yesterday we received some news that has shocked my fiance’s family. I’ve been trying to deal with a heartbroken fiance, and trying to deal with my own feelings about the situation.

I’ll be back when my wedding mojo returns.

6 Responses to “Light Posting Week”

  1. Oh no! I hope that everything is alright, I really enjoy reading your posts. Best of luck to you both!

    • 2 budgetbeautiful

      Thank you. Things will be okay eventually. 🙂

  2. My heart goes out to both of you. I follow your blog and I am going through things myself so I feel for the both of you. The wind was blown out of my sails too and I am also taking a break from my planning until my “wedding mojo” returns, meanwhile convincing myself that it’s for the best. Best wishes to you both!

  3. hope things get better.


Leave a Reply

