In case you’re wondering..

06Nov09

I know I suck at blogging. I will do the recaps soon, even if for my own benefit, before I forget things!

The real reason for this post is to show off the pretty little note we received from the White House yesterday! So yes, send your invitations to the Obamas, they will reply! Or, okay, someone in the greetings office will reply with an auto-penned note, but we were tickled regardless.

wh

3 Responses to “In case you’re wondering..”

  1. i sent my invitations to the president and am still awaiting a response… how exciting to receive that note!

  2. So exciting! I’m not sure we do anything as fabulous in the UK. Maybe I should invite the Queen!!

  3. Oh that is SO cool. Where do you send the invite too? Just found your blog today – LOVE IT!



