This blog is closed for business.

21Feb11

Seeing that I’ve been married for over a year and a half and haven’t made any updates here in quite some time, I thought it would be obvious that this blog was dead. But I’m still getting comments and e-mails in regards to this blog, so I figured it was time to put up a big old closed sign. Rather than shutting down this blog, I’m going to leave it up for future brides. Despite not updating I still received almost ten thousand hits on my blog last year, so I hope that some of my posts will prove useful for brides getting married in 2011 and beyond.

I will no longer be responding to e-mails sent to me in regards to this blog, and I’ve disabled comments on most of the posts and will be making my way through all of them. I hope that if you’re passing by this blog you’ll find something of use here.

